

Provisional Classification

South Australian Rally Championship – Round 2 (Sat 14th Sep)

Pos	Car No	Driver / Co-driver	Class	Car	Total Time	Diff 1st	Diff Prev
PU5						חווו דפנ	Dill Flev
1	32	Selley / Hiser	P5	Mitsubishi EVO 8RS	43:58.0		
2	30	Dwyer / Dwyer	P6	Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 6	44:44.8	+00:46.8	+00:46.8
3	17	Crozier / Crozier	P5	Subaru WRX STI	47:21.7	+03:23.7	+02:36.9
4	16	Garrad / Murphy	P5	Subaru RS	47:43.8	+03:45.8	+00:22.1
5	18	Spalding / Dillon	P5	Subaru RS	47:48.1	+03:50.1	+00:04.3
6	37	Mohr / Mohr	P5	Subaru WRX STI	48:43.6	+04:45.6	+00:55.5
7	41	Brown / Brown	P6	Subaru WRX	49:31.4	+05:33.4	+00:47.8
8	33	Hunt / Hunt	P6	Mitsubishi Lancer	49:38.2	+05:40.2	+00:06.8
9	38	Field / Heimsohn	CLA	Alfa Romeo GTV6 Rally Replica	49:58.5	+06:00.5	+00:20.3
10	40	Fitzgerald / Cadell	P5	Subaru WRX	52:07.8	+08:09.8	+02:09.3
11	35	Herring / Branford	P6	Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 6	52:18.1	+08:20.1	+00:10.3
12	39	Smith / Glover	CLA	Mazda RX7	54:20.9	+10:22.9	+02:02.8
13	42	Campbell / Heffernan	CLA	Toyota Celica GT4	58:12.7	+14:14.7	+03:51.8
14	31	Tyler / Wearing	CRC	Mitsubishi Magna	41:21.5		
15	34	Thomas / Crowe	P5	Subaru WRX	20:18.8		

Approved by Stewards – Paul Makela, Peter Hearne and Christopher Platt



Stage Times

South Australian Rally Championship – Round 2 (Sat 14th Sep)

Car No	Driver / Co-driver	Total	SS1	SS2	SS3	SS4	SS5	SS6	SS7	SS8	Penalty
32	Selley / Hiser	43:58.0	05:20.1	03:11.0	05:14.8	03:04.5	03:33.6	10:02.1	03:31.5	10:00.4	0.00:00
30	Dwyer / Dwyer	44:44.8	05:38.8	03:16.7	05:16.2	03:11.4	03:38.3	10:11.7	03:30.4	10:01.3	0.00:00
17	Crozier / Crozier	47:21.7	05:34.3	03:16.9	05:34.4	03:23.3	03:53.3	10:56.5	03:48.4	10:44.6	00:10.0
16	Garrad / Murphy	47:43.8	05:43.7	03:23.8	05:35.3	03:22.6	03:46.7	11:29.1	03:40.6	10:42.0	0.00:00
18	Spalding / Dillon	47:48.1	05:53.8	03:26.2	05:44.3	03:23.5	03:49.4	11:00.4	03:45.0	10:45.5	0.00:00
37	Mohr / Mohr	48:43.6	06:19.7	03:32.2	05:45.5	03:29.5	03:54.2	11:03.4	03:48.4	10:50.7	0.00:00
41	Brown / Brown	49:31.4	06:00.3	03:36.2	05:43.5	03:29.2	03:57.9	11:22.9	03:46.2	11:10.2	00:25.0
33	Hunt / Hunt	49:38.2	05:59.3	03:34.6	05:45.4	03:28.8	03:59.5	11:01.2	03:55.4	10:54.0	01:00.0
38	Field / Heimsohn	49:58.5	06:17.9	03:36.9	05:59.6	03:31.5	04:04.7	11:15.1	03:55.5	11:17.3	0.00:00
40	Fitzgerald / Cadell	52:07.8	06:22.9	03:48.6	06:12.6	03:42.6	04:09.0	11:46.0	04:00.6	11:55.5	00:10.0
35	Herring / Branford	52:18.1	06:13.4	05:32.1	06:05.3	03:38.8	03:57.2	11:33.1	03:56.2	11:22.0	0.00:00
39	Smith / Glover	54:20.9	06:51.2	03:55.9	06:32.3	03:50.2	04:16.2	12:16.5	04:19.8	12:03.8	00:15.0
42	Campbell / Heffernan	58:12.7	07:07.3	04:20.3	07:00.2	04:12.9	04:36.9	13:16.7	04:34.4	13:04.0	0.00:00
31	Tyler / Wearing	41:21.5	13:38.0				03:39.7	10:21.5	03:35.0	10:07.3	0.00:00
34	Thomas / Crowe	20:18.8	05:39.5	03:15.8	05:26.3	05:02.2					00:55.0

Approved by Stewards – Paul Makela, Peter Hearne and Christopher Platt



 $\label{eq:Penalties}$ South Australian Rally Championship – Round 2 (Sat 14^{th} Sep)

Car No	Driver / Co-driver	Control	Description	Time
17	Crozier / Crozier	TC2	2 MIN LATE	00:10.0
34	Thomas / Crowe	TC4A	11 MIN LATE	00:55.0
39	Smith / Glover	TC6	3 MIN LATE	00:15.0
40	Fitzgerald / Cadell	TC6A	2 MIN LATE	00:10.0
41	Brown / Brown	TC6B	5 MIN LATE	00:25.0
33	Hunt / Hunt	TC7	1 MIN EARLY	01:00.0

Approved by Stewards – Paul Makela, Peter Hearne and Christopher Platt